Preparing your taxes legally, ethically & morally!

 

Our Team

We maintain a devoted team of seasoned tax professionals, IT experts, and technical support staff, all dedicated to supporting our partners’ overall success. We strive to deliver only the best solutions for service, support, and technology every step of the way. Achievement starts with Global Tax Centers!

 

Our Mission

Our mission is to become the world's largest provider of year-round consulting, planning, preparation, software sales, and support services to the tax and financial industry through independent tax preparers, affiliate owner/operator, home-based, virtual income tax preparation offices, and retail-based, commercial income tax preparation businesses. We accomplish this goal by offering the most user-friendly and technologically-advanced professional tax software program on the market - Global Tax Centers 1040CL Professional Tax Software.

Why Choose Us?

Because you're not a client, you're a partner. At Global Tax Centers you can find all your solutions in one place.

 

Discounted Software

Global Tax Centers 1040 CL is the most user-friendly software on the market!.
Click here to download your demo today!

Bank Product Integration

With a variety of bank products to choose from, you can be sure to find the package that best fits your needs. Just click here to view our banking partners.

Free Installation & Networking

Setting up your new software, hardware, or networking? Our IT team handles that at no extra charge. Click here to contact an IT specialist today!

   

 

Executive Summary

 

Get To Know Us


Nathaniel R Causley, Jr.

Nathaniel R Causley, Jr.

CEO | Chairman | Founder
Nathaniel.Causleyjr@globaltaxcenters.com
1-877-548-2776, Ext. 100

Anthony M. McCollum

Anthony M. McCollum

CFO | SVP | Affiliate-Owner Operator | Delaware Territory
Anthony.Mccollum@globaltaxcenters.com
1-877-548-2776, Ext. 102

Corey M. Sutton, Sr.

Corey M. Sutton, Sr.

COO | SVP | Affiliate-Owner Operator | Indiana Territory
Corey.Sutton@globaltaxcenters.com
1-877-548-2776, Ext. 104

Calvin Ransfer

Calvin Ransfer

CTO | SVP | Affiliate-Owner Operator | CaliforniaTerritory
Calvin.Ransfer@globaltaxcenters.com
1-877-548-2776, Ext. 101

Myron D. Peters, Sr.

Myron D. Peters, Sr.

SVP | Affiliate-Owner Operator | Louisiana Territory-East
Myron.Peters@gtctaxpro.com
1-877-548-2776, Ext. 108

Christopher & Chandra White

Christopher & Chandra White

SVP | Affiliate-Owner Operator | Louisiana Territory-West
Christopher.White@gtctaxpro.com
1-877-548-2776, Ext. 111

Diana Howard-Gaines

Diana Howard-Gaines

SVP | Affiliate-Owner Operator | North Carolina & Northern New Jersey Territory
Diana.Howard-Gaines@gtctaxpro.com
1-877-548-2776, Ext. 115

Emmanuel Jules

Emmanuel Jules

SVP | Affiliate-Owner Operator | Long Island NY & Northern New Jersey Territory
Emmanuel.Jules@gtctaxpro.com
1-877-548-2776, Ext. 112

Joseph Robins, CPA

Joseph Robins, CPA

SVP | Affiliate-Owner Operator | Florida Territory
Joseph.Robins@gtctaxpro.com
1-877-548-2776, Ext. 103

Shelly M. Sparks, MBA

Shelly M. Sparks, MBA

SVP | Affiliate-Owner Operator | Michigan Territory
Shelly.Sparks@gtctaxpro.com
1-877-548-2776, Ext. 110

Michael D. Hickman

SVP | Affiliate-Owner Operator | Texas Territory-Northeast
Michael.Hickman@gtctaxpro.com
1-877-548-2776, Ext. 123

Derrick Brockman

CMO| SVP | Affiliate-Owner Operator | Washington DC & Maryland Territory
Derrick.Brockman@globaltaxcenters.com
1-877-548-2776, Ext. 107

Dr. Marlena Gasper Rucker

Dr. Marlena Gasper Rucker

SVP | Affiliate-Owner Operator | New York Territory
Marlena.Gasper-Rucker@gtctaxpro.com
1-877-548-2776, Ext. 127

September 2021
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday