Preparing your taxes legally, ethically & morally!

 

Our Team

We maintain a devoted team of seasoned tax professionals, IT experts, and technical support staff, all dedicated to supporting our partners’ overall success. We strive to deliver only the best solutions for service, support, and technology every step of the way. Achievement starts with Global Tax Centers!

 

Our Mission

Our mission is to become the world's largest provider of year-round consulting, planning, preparation, software sales, and support services to the tax and financial industry through independent tax preparers, affiliate owner/operator, home-based, virtual income tax preparation offices, and retail-based, commercial income tax preparation businesses. We accomplish this goal by offering the most user-friendly and technologically-advanced professional tax software program on the market - Global Tax Centers 1040CL Professional Tax Software.

 

Why Choose Us?

Because you're not a client, you're a partner. At Global Tax Centers you can find all your solutions in one place.

 

Discounted Software

Global Tax Centers 1040 CL is the most user-friendly software on the market!.
Click here to download your demo today!

Bank Product Integration

With a variety of bank products to choose from, you can be sure to find the package that best fits your needs. Just click here to view our banking partners.

Free Installation & Networking

Setting up your new software, hardware, or networking? Our IT team handles that at no extra charge. Click here to contact an IT specialist today!

   

 

Executive Summary

 

Get To Know Us


Nathaniel R Causley, Jr.

CEO | Chairman | Founder
Nathaniel.Causleyjr@gtctaxpro.com
877-548-2776, Ext. 100

Anthony M. McCollum

CFO | SVP | Owner Operator | Delaware Territory
Anthony.Mccollum@gtctaxpro.com
877-548-2776

Corey M. Sutton, Sr.

COO | SVP | Owner Operator | Indiana Territory
Corey.Sutton@gtctaxpro.com
877-548-2776

Calvin Ransfer

CTO | SVP | Owner Operator | CaliforniaTerritory
Calvin.Ransfer@gtctaxpro.com
877-548-2776

Myron D. Peters, Sr.

SVP | Owner Operator | Louisiana Territory-East
Myron.Peters@gtctaxpro.com
877-548-2776

Christopher T. White

SVP | Owner Operator | Louisiana Territory-West
Christopher.White@gtctaxpro.com
877-548-2776W

Diana Howard-Gaines

SVP | Owner Operator | North Carolina Territory | New Jersey Territory-South
Diana.Howard-Gaines@gtctaxpro.com
877-548-2776

Emmanuel Jules

SVP | Owner Operator | Long Island NY Territory | New Jersey Territory-North
Emmaniel.Jules@gtctaxpro.com
877-548-2776

Joseph Robins

SVP | Owner Operator | Florida Territory
Joseph.Robins@gtctaxpro.com
877-548-2776

Shelly M. Sparks

SVP | Owner Operator | Michigan Territory
Shelly.Sparks@gtctaxpro.com
877-548-2776

Michael D. Hickman

SVP | Owner Operator | Texas Territory-Northeast
Michael.Hickman@gtctaxpro.com
877-548-2776

Derrick Brockman

CMO| SVP | Owner Operator | Wasginton DC Territory | Maryland Territory
Derrick.Brockman@gtctaxpro.com
877-548-2776

Andrea V. Causley

SVP | Owner Operator | Virginia Territory
Andrea.Causley@gtctaxpro.com
877-548-2776

Trudy Walker

SVP | Owner Operator | Texas Territory-Southeast
Trudy.Walker@gtctaxpro.com
877-548-2776

Sandra Walker-Hurd

SVP | Owner Operator | Texas Territory-Southeast
Sandra.Walker-Hurd@gtctaxpro.com
877-548-2776

Marlena Gasper Rucker

SVP | Owner Operator | New York Territory
Marlena.Gasper-Rucker@gtctaxpro.com
877-548-2776

November 2020
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday