GTC - SVP Territory Affiliate Network

Joseph Robins, CPA

SVP | Affiliate - Owner Operator | Florida Territory
Joseph.Robins@gtctaxpro.com
1-877-548-2776, Ext. 103

 

Derrick Brockman, MBA

CMO| SVP | Affiliate - Owner Operator | Washington DC  & Maryland Territory
Derrick.Brockman@gtctaxpro.com
1-877-548-2776, Ext. 107

 

Myron D. Peters, Sr.

SVP | Affiliate - Owner Operator | Louisiana Territory-East
Myron.Peters@gtctaxpro.com
1-877-548-2776, Ext. 108

 

Shelly M. Sparks, MBA

SVP | Affiliate - Owner Operator | Michigan Territory
Shelly.Sparks@gtctaxpro.com
1-877-548-2776, Ext. 110

 

Christopher & Chandra White

SVP | Affiliate - Owner Operator | Louisiana Territory-West
Christopher.White@gtctaxpro.com
1-877-548-2776, Ext. 111

 

Emmanuel Jules

SVP | Affiliate - Owner Operator | Long Island NY  & Northern New Jersey Territory
Emmanuel.Jules@gtctaxpro.com
1-877-548-2776, Ext. 112

 

Diana Howard-Gaines

SVP | Affiliate - Owner Operator | North Carolina & Southern New Jersey Territory
Diana.Howard-Gaines@gtctaxpro.com
1-877-548-2776, Ext. 115

 

Michael D. Hickman

SVP | Affiliate - Owner Operator | Texas Territory-Northeast
Michael.Hickman@gtctaxpro.com
1-877-548-2776, Ext. 123

 

Dr. Marlena Gasper Rucker

SVP | Affiliate - Owner Operator | New York Territory
Marlena.Gasper-Rucker@gtctaxpro.com
1-877-548-2776, Ext. 127